# **Ethics Commission**

The Ethics Commission was established to deal with submissions concerning compliance with the  $\underline{\text{Code of Ethics}}$ . Details about the Ethics Commission and the procedures for accepting submissions are stipulated in the  $\underline{\text{Code of Procedure for the Ethics Commission}}$ .

The Ethics Commission has seven members who are appointed by the Rector for three years period. The Commission is made up of members of the academic community of the University. Two members of the Commission are nominated by the Research Board of the University; three members of the Commission are nominated by the Academic Senate of the University, and at least two of them must be students of the University.

### Chairperson

Mgr. et Mgr. Marek Vácha, Ph.D.

#### **Members**

MUDr. Josef Fontana, Ph.D. prof. JUDr. Kristina Koldinská, Ph.D. Mgr. Tomáš Konečný Mgr. Jakub Ševčík Mgr. Barbora Štindlová, Ph.D. doc. RNDr. Milada Teplá, Ph.D.

## **Administrative support**

Mgr. Petra Mášová

#### Contact

eticka-komise@cuni.cz