Ethics Commission

The Ethics Commission was established to deal with submissions concerning compliance with the Code of Ethics. Details about the Ethics Commission and the procedures for accepting submissions are stipulated in the Code of Procedure for the Ethics Commission.

The Ethics Commission has seven members who are appointed by the Rector for three years period. The Commission is made up of members of the academic community of the University. Two members of the Commission are nominated by the Research Board of the University; three members of the Commission are nominated by the Academic Senate of the University, and at least two of them must be students of the University.


Mgr. et Mgr. Marek Vácha, Ph.D.


MUDr. Josef Fontana, Ph.D.

prof. JUDr. Kristina Koldinská, Ph.D.

Mgr. Tomáš Konečný

Kamila Otrubová

Mgr. Barbora Štindlová, Ph.D.

doc. RNDr. Milada Teplá, Ph.D.

Administrative support

Mgr. Petra Mášová

Last change: April 13, 2023 08:23 
Share on: Facebook Share on: Twitter
Share on:  
Contact Us

Charles University

Ovocný trh 5

Prague 1

116 36

Czech Republic

CU Point - Centre for Information, Counselling and Social Services


Phone: +420 224 491 850

Erasmus+ info:



How to Reach Us